Centre Hours 

 

 

Regular Shopping Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 11:00AM - 5:00PM
 
2014 Holiday Shopping Hours

* Wednesday, Nov. 12 to Tuesday, Dec. 23

 
 

Monday - Saturday

9:30AM - 9:00PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 6:00PM

 

Black Friday (Friday, November 28)

7:00AM - 9:00PM

Christmas Eve (Wednesday, December 24)

9:30AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Day (Thursday, December 25)

CLOSED

Boxing Day (Friday, December 26)

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday, December 27

9:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday , December 28

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Monday, December 29

9:30AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday, December 30

9:30AM - 9:00PM

New Year's Eve (Wed., December 31)

9:30AM - 5:00PM

New Year's Day (Thursday, January 1)

CLOSED